Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2582 Hilliard Rome Road Hilliard United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(614) 777-0062

Reviews


Beth
Featured

I have been going to Dr. Richards for about five years. I was having hip and back problems from working in the garden, exercising wrong at the gym, and other activities. He always brought me out of pain within just a few visits. I am happy to say that I have not been to his office for over a year, because I feel so good. But, I'm glad he is just around the corner if I need help after lifting something too heavy or spraining a muscle. Dr. Richards is knowledgeable about many health issues.

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Aug 25, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you for sharing your story with us, Beth! Its so nice to hear that you have been pain-free for over a year and we hope you continue to feel healthy!

Carol Brown
Featured

I went to Dr. Richards because of chronic migraines. After adjustments and massage therapy, I am pain free! Whenever I am in pain, I call and he gets me right in. I don't know what I would do without them! Keep up the great work!

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Aug 25, 2015Hilliard, OH
This is wonderful news-thanks for sharing, Carol! Our team highly enjoys reading this type of feedback and it lets us know we are truly making a difference in the lives of our patients.

Chris F.Grove City, OH
Featured

Doc Richards is by far the best Chiropractor I've been to . He really takes time with you on every visit and I always leave feeling better than when I came. Wendy is awesome at the deep tissue massage, she knows her stuff . The entire staff is friendly and courteous and willing to go the extra mile. Me and my wife have been visiting Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness for years and recommend to all our friends and family.

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Aug 17, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Chris! Its nice to know our staff is able to take care of you and provide you with exceptional customer service. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Stephenie S.Grove City, OH
Featured

Dr Richards and his staff are fantastic! I am always pleased with the level of service I receive; I never feel like I am an "inconvenience " which happens so often now a days. Doc is knowledgeable, polite and willing to take the time that is needed to help you feel better. He offers several therapies to help back pain in office, including wonderfully effective massage, so I know I'll always leave feeling better then when I came. Highly recommended!!

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Aug 17, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you so much for taking time to leave this detailed review, Stephenie. No one should ever feel as if they are an "inconvenience" at their own doctor-how awful! We appreciate the recommendation. Be well!

Elisabeth McClear
Oct 05, 2015

The staff is friendly and helpful. A combination of several types of therapy applied skillfully helps keep my spine and muscles in good working order. I would definitely not be as functional as I am without a good chiropractor like Dr. Richards.

Debi S.
Sep 20, 2015

Overall, my experiences were good.

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Oct 06, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Debi!

Kathleen P.
Jun 23, 2015

Dr. Richards always asks about my pain compared to the last time and asks about any changes. He is very responsive and involved in providing the best care for me as an individual. His staff is friendly and helpful. If anybody needs a chiropractor, I would highly recommend him.

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Jun 26, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you for your recommendation, Kathleen! Our doctor always does his best to check-in with patients and make sure their pain level is decreasing over time. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Wendy P.Mt Vernon, OH
Jun 17, 2015

Fantastic chiropractor!! Wholistic mindset. Thank goodness. Need more of that around!! Gentle and knowledgable. Made me feel comfortable.

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Jun 26, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you for your feedback Wendy! We appreciate it and are glad you felt comfortable!

Melissa H.Marysville, OH
May 29, 2015

My 4 month old had torticollis and couldn't hold her head straight. Dr. Richard's has made such a difference for her in just 4 visits so far. She now holds her head straight. I can't say enough good about Dr. Richards and the people in his office. For other moms who may be facing the same problems this is the doctor, it's been a relief to see my baby doing better and feeling better.

Sharon B.
May 23, 2015

I've had a wonderful experience! Dr. Richards is kind, caring and gets right to the issue causing discomfort. Wendy is fabulous w/ her deep tissue massage and the rest of the staff are friendly and welcoming.
So glad my husband and I are getting well taken care of!

Hilliard-Rome Chiropractic & Wellness
 | Jun 26, 2015Hilliard, OH
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sharon!

Jack R.Hilliard, OH
Mar 27, 2015

Dr. Richards and his staff are tremendous. Doc explains everything in great detail and is very thorough with his treatment. Highly recommended for those looking for chiropractic care.

A W.Dublin, OH
Mar 24, 2015

Helped me when others couldn't! I had so much pain. Appreciate the terrific staff and the quality care. Would recommend Doc Richards very highly.

Chris R.Hilliard, OH
Jul 13, 2014

Dr. Richards and his staff are the best. They have rescued me from horrible lower back pain twice without medication. He is extremely ethical and only treats the areas needing treatment for as long as they need it. He is well versed in alternative medicine but doesn't push it. Couldn't ask for better care,

Kfrost2603
Mar 26, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Richards for over 3 years for back issues. Initially, it was to help with chronic pain from degenerative disc disease - something that regular doctors, prescription drugs and physical therapy had no effect. Within a couple of visits, I was able to walk without a limp and my back was feeling better everyday. Dr. Richards and his staff are excellent to work with and are very knowledgeable in the latest and best treatments.I now go about every 6 weeks for a "tune up" and have not had relapse back to the original pain in the beginning.

Kfrost2603
Mar 26, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Richards for over 3 years for back issues. Initially, it was to help with chronic pain from degenerative disc disease - something that regular doctors, prescription drugs and physical therapy had no effect. Within a couple of visits, I was able to walk without a limp and my back was feeling better everyday. Dr. Richards and his staff are excellent to work with and are very knowledgeable in the latest and best treatments.I now go about every 6 weeks for a "tune up" and have not had relapse back to the original pain in the beginning.